Hybrid Vacuum Safety System M16C

on stock

€185.00*

1 in stock

Delivery time: 1-3 working days*

Product number: FS6619
Available stock: 1

The Hybrid Vacuum Safety System M16C is an optional pre-dive vacuum test and leak detector safety system. The system allows confirming the watertight seal of the housing prior to the dive using the vacuum system and monitoring the housing seal during the dive using the moisture detector. 

Compatibility 

The Hybrid Vacuum Safety System M16C requires self installation. It can be installed and used inside the following housings: 

fantasea_vacuum-installed

Other brands housings equipped with an M16 port, as long as the following requirements are met: 

  • - Housing’s M16 port features a thread type that is compatible with the thread type featured on the vacuum valve of the Hybrid Vacuum Safety System M16C.
  • - Housing consists of sufficient internal space to accommodate all vacuum safety system components in a manner that does not interfere with housing operation and allows operating the vacuum safety system. Please refer to the Features & Specifications section for components dimensions. 
  • - Housing features a transparent area through which the LED indicator of the vacuum safety system can be observed and monitored. 

* Fantsea FA6500 Housings labeled with a serial number within the range of 187402 – 187617 and All Fantasea FA6000 Housings require installing the Fantasea M16 Coarse to Fine Thread Insert Converter on the housing’s M16 port in order to accommodate the Hybrid Vacuum Safety System M16C. Please contact Fantasea Line or an authorized Fantasea dealer to order this converter.

Weiterlesen
Technical data

  • Depth rated to 100 meters / 330 feet 

  • Vacuum valve material: black anodized aluminum alloy 

  • Moisture sensor material: flexible printed circuit board 

  • Battery: 3.7V 110mAh Lithium rechargeable battery 

  • Charging port: 5V micro-USB 

  • Charging duration: approx. 45 minutes 

  • Battery life: approx. 4 days 

  • Alarm: audio + visual (LED) 

  • Vacuum analysis duration: 4 minutes 

  • Dimensions: 

  • Vacuum valve – 24 x 35 mm / 0.94 x 1.38 inch (D x L) 

  • Main PC board – 28 x 18 x 7 mm / 1.1 x 0.7 x 0.27 inch (L x W x H) 

  • Signal board – 30 x 14 x 7 mm / 1.18 x 0.55 x 0.27 inch (L x W x H) 

  • Moisture sensor – can be trimmed if required 

  • Connection cable – 140 mm / 5.51 inch (long cable) OR 75 mm / 2.95 inch (short cable) 

  • Weight (including all system components): 30.2 g / 1.06 oz 


Scope of delivery

  • Hybrid Vacuum Safety System M16C by Fantasea

  • vacuum Valve

  • vacuum pump

  • Multi purpose key

  • double-sided Stickers

  • main PC board

  • signal board

  • moisture sensor

  • Cabled LED indicator

  • 2 x connection cables


0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a valid question.
Fields marked with * are mandatory.

There aren't any asked questions yet.

compatible with

Sony RX100 V(A)/V/IV/III Underwater housing FRX100 V M16 by Fantasea
The FRX100 VA M16 underwater housing has been specially designed for the Sony Cyber-shot RX100 III, RX100 IV, RX100 V and RX100 VA digital cameras. The FRX100 VA M16 housing features an M16 connector specifically designed for the Fantasea Hybrid Vacuum Safety System (not included), which includes both a pre-dive vacuum control and a dive leak detector. The system allows the waterproof seal of the housing to be checked with the vacuum system before the dive and the housing seal to be monitored during the dive with the moisture detector. ImPORTANT NOTE. The underwater gearäuse includes a humidity detector and an alarm only. The vacuum system is not included with this walker model. It can be ordered separately and installed in the case. For a housing that includes an installed vacuum system, see FRX100 VA Vacuum Housing (FA1511). The M16 connector on this submersible housing has been designed to accept only the Fantasea Hybrid Vacuum Safety System. Other accessories cannot be installed via this connection. The FRX100 V M16 underwater housing is manufactured to the highest professional standards of function, style and durability. It is rated to a depth of 60m and is fully functional with ergonomically designed and labelled controls. The Fantasea FRX100 V M16 is the ultimate waterproof housing for the Sony RX100 III, RX100 IV, RX100 V and RX100 VA cameras. The FRX100 V M16 Underwater Housing is shockproof and protects the camera from water, sand, dust and other harmful elements. The FRX100 V M16 Underwater Housing has been designed to be compatible with a complete accessory system that allows photographers to enhance the quality of their images. Features (highlights) M16 connection for Fantasea vacuum valve. Ergonomic design Full access to all major camera controls and functions with clearly marked controls. Solid Double O-ring seal Special holder for lighting accessories. Detachable double fibre optic cable connector. Removable flash diffuser Easy and secure camera installation Removable anti-glare cover for the LCD screen. BONUS - Moisture analyzer is installed in every FRX100 V housing at no extra charge! BONUS - Hand strap and port cover included. Special video control button for easy filming in any shooting mode. Compatible with a variety of underwater photo accessories (*) Important Note: The FRX100 V housing is very similar to the FRX100 IV housing. However, the FRX100 IV housing has a built-in front mount thread that is compatible with 55 mm attachment lenses and also includes a 55 - 67 mm lens ring adapter. The FRX100 V housing has a built-in front mount thread that is compatible with 67 mm attachment lenses and is therefore not compatible with 55 mm attachment lenses.

Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III Underwater housing FG7XIII M16 by Fantasea
The FG7X III housing has been specially designed for the Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III digital camera. The FG7X III housing is manufactured to the highest professional standards of function, style and durability. It is rated to a depth of 60m and is fully functional with ergonomically designed and labelled controls. The Fantasea FG7X II is the ultimate waterproof housing for the Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III camera. The FG7X III housing is ideal for outdoor and underwater photography. Underwater photographers can dive or snorkel and capture all the excitement of this fascinating world, while outdoor photographers can also capture the action of activities such as white water sports, sailing, boating, surfing, fishing, hunting and camping. The FG7X II body is shock resistant and protects the camera from water, sand, dust and other damaging elements.  The FG7X III housing is designed to be compatible with a complete accessory system that allows photographers to enhance the quality of their images. The M16 housing of the FG7X III has an M16 connector specifically designed for the Fantasea Hybrid Vacuum Safety System (the system is not included) and includes both a pre-dive vacuum check and a leak detector during the dive. The system makes it possible to confirm the watertightness of the housing before the dive with the vacuum system and to monitor the housing seal during the dive with the moisture detector. IMPORTANT NOTICE The housing includes a humidity detector and an alarm only. The vacuum system is not included with this enclosure model. It can be ordered separately and installed in the enclosure (preferably from your dealer). For an enclosure that includes an installed vacuum system, see the FG7X III vacuum enclosure (FS1371).  The M16 connector on this enclosure is designed to accept only the Fantasea Hybrid Vacuum Safety System. Other accessories cannot be installed via this connection. Performance features: Ergonomic design Made from durable injection-moulded polycarbonate Full access to all camera controls and functions with clearly marked controls. Shock resistant Double O-ring seal Dedicated holder for lighting accessories Detachable double fibre optic cable connector Removable flash diffuser Easy and secure camera installation Removable anti-glare cover for LCD screen Record button for video function in any recording mode BONUS - Moisture detector, hand strap and port cover are included at no extra charge! M16 threaded port for Fantasea hybrid vacuum system (not included.)

Canon PowerShot G7X II Underwater Housing M16 by Fantasea
The FG7X II A M16 housing is designed specifically for the Canon G7 X Mark II digital camera. The FG7X II A M16 housing features an M16 connector specifically designed for the Fantasea Hybrid Vacuum Safety System (the system is not included), which incorporates both a vacuum testing system and a moisture warning system. The system allows the housing's watertightness to be confirmed before the dive using the vacuum system and the housing's watertightness to be monitored during the dive using the moisture warning system. The housing contains only a humidity warning system. The vacuum system is not included with this housing model. It can be ordered separately and installed in the housing. For a housing that includes an installed vacuum system, see the FG7X II A vacuum housing (#1361).  The M16 connector on this housing is designed exclusively for the Fantasea Hybrid Vacuum System. Other accessories cannot be installed through this port.

Hybrid Vakuum System M16C

sofort lieferbar

185,00 €*

Noch 2 auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage*

Produktnummer: FS6619
Lagerbestand: 2

Das hybride Vakuumsicherheitssystem M16C ist ein optionales Sicherheitssystem für den Vakuumtest vor dem Tauchgang und den Lecksucher. Das System ermöglicht es, die Wasserdichtigkeit des Gehäuses vor dem Tauchgang mit dem Vakuumsystem zu bestätigen und die Gehäusedichtung während des Tauchgangs mit dem Feuchtigkeitsdetektor zu überwachen. 

fantasea_vacuum-installed

Kompatibilität 

Das Hybrid-Vakuum-Sicherheitssystem M16C muss selbst installiert werden. Es kann in den folgenden Gehäusen installiert und verwendet werden: 

  • Fantasea-Gehäuse, die mit einem M16-Anschluss* ausgestattet sind. 

Gehäuse anderer Marken, die mit einem M16-Anschluss ausgestattet sind, sofern die folgenden Anforderungen erfüllt sind: 

  • Der M16-Anschluss des Gehäuses hat ein Gewinde, das mit dem Gewinde des Vakuumventils des Hybrid-Vakuumsicherheitssystems M16C kompatibel ist.
  • Das Gehäuse verfügt über ausreichend Platz, um alle Komponenten des Vakuumsicherheitssystems so unterzubringen, dass der Betrieb des Gehäuses nicht beeinträchtigt wird und der Betrieb des Vakuumsicherheitssystems möglich ist. Die Abmessungen der Komponenten findest du im Abschnitt Merkmale und Spezifikationen. 
  • Das Gehäuse verfügt über einen transparenten Bereich, durch den die LED-Anzeige des Vakuumsicherheitssystems beobachtet und überwacht werden kann. 

* Alle Fantasea FA6500 Gehäuse mit einer Seriennummer im Bereich von 187402 - 187617 und alle Fantasea FA6000 Gehäuse erfordern die Installation des Fantasea M16 Grob- zu Feingewinde Konverters am M16 Anschluss des Gehäuses, um das Hybrid Vacuum Safety System M16C aufzunehmen. Bitte kontaktiere die Fantasea Line oder einen autorisierten Fantasea Händler, um diesen Konverter zu bestellen.

Weiterlesen
Technische Daten

  • Tiefe bis 100 Meter / 330 Fuß 

  • Material des Vakuumventils: schwarz eloxierte Aluminiumlegierung 

  • Material des Feuchtesensors: flexible Leiterplatte 

  • Batterie: 3,7V 110mAh Lithium-Akku 

  • Ladeanschluss: 5V Mikro-USB 

  • Aufladedauer: ca. 45 Minuten 

  • Batterielebensdauer: ca. 4 Tage 

  • Alarm: Audio + visuell (LED) 

  • Dauer der Vakuumanalyse: 4 Minuten 

  • Abmessungen: 

  • Vakuumventil - 24 x 35 mm / 0,94 x 1,38 Zoll (T x L) 

  • Hauptplatine - 28 x 18 x 7 mm / 1.1 x 0.7 x 0.27 inch (L x B x H) 

  • Signalplatine - 30 x 14 x 7 mm / 1,18 x 0,55 x 0,27 inch (L x B x H) 

  • Feuchtigkeitssensor - kann bei Bedarf zurechtgeschnitten werden 

  • Anschlusskabel - 140 mm / 5.51 inch (langes Kabel) ODER 75 mm / 2.95 inch (kurzes Kabel) 

  • Gewicht (einschließlich aller Systemkomponenten): 30,2 g / 1.06 oz 


Lieferumfang

  • Hybrid Vakuum System M16C von Fantasea

  • Vakuumventil, Vakuumpumpe, Mehrzweckschlüssel, doppelseitige Aufkleber, Haupt-PC-Platine, Signalplatine, Feuchtigkeitssensor, kabelgebundene LED-Anzeige, 2 x Anschlusskabel


0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Bitte geben Sie eine valide E-Mail Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine valide Frage ein.
Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Es sind noch keine Fragen zu diesem Artikel vorhanden.

kompatibel mit

Sony RX100 V(A)/V/IV/III Unterwassergehäuse FRX100 V M16 von Fantasea
Das FRX100 VA M16 Unterwassergehäuse wurde speziell für die Sony Cyber-shot RX100 III, RX100 IV, RX100 V und RX100 VA Digitalkameras entwickelt. Das FRX100 VA M16 Gehäuse verfügt über einen M16 Anschluss, der speziell für das Fantasea Hybrid Vakuum-Sicherheitssystem entwickelt wurde (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) und sowohl eine Vortauchvakuumkontrolle als auch einen Lecksucher beim Tauchen enthält. Das System ermöglicht es, die wasserdichte Dichtung des Gehäuses vor dem Tauchgang mit dem Vakuumsystem zu überprüfen und die Gehäusedichtung während des Tauchgangs mit dem Feuchtigkeitsdetektor zu überwachen. WICHTIGER HINWEIS Das Unterwassergehäuse beinhaltet einen Feuchtigkeitsdetektor und nur einen Alarm. Das Vakuumsystem ist bei diesem Gehäusemodell nicht enthalten. Er kann separat bestellt und im Gehäuse installiert werden. Für ein Gehäuse, das ein installiertes Vakuumsystem beinhaltet, siehe FRX100 VA Vakuumgehäuse (FA1511).  Der M16-Anschluss an diesem Unterwassergehäuse wurde so konzipiert, dass er nur das Fantasea Hybrid Vacuum Safety System aufnehmen kann. Anderes Zubehör kann über diesen Anschluss nicht installiert werden. Das FRX100 V M16 Unterwassergehäuse wird nach den höchsten professionellen Standards in Bezug auf Funktion, Stil und Haltbarkeit gefertigt. Es ist bis zu einer Tiefe von 60 m ausgelegt und voll funktionsfähig mit ergonomisch gestalteten und beschrifteten Bedienelementen. Das Fantasea FRX100 V M16 ist das ultimative wasserdichte Gehäuse für die Sony RX100 III, RX100 IV, RX100 V und RX100 VA Kameras.  Das FRX100 V M16 Unterwassergehäuse ist stoßfest und schützt die Kamera vor Wasser, Sand, Staub und anderen schädlichen Einflüssen. Das FRX100 V M16 Unterwassergehäuse  wurde so konzipiert, dass es mit einem kompletten Zubehörsystem kompatibel ist, das es Fotografen ermöglicht, die Qualität ihrer Bilder zu verbessern. Funktionsumfang (Highlights) M16 Anschluss für Fantasea Vakuumventil Ergonomisches Design Vollständiger Zugriff auf alle wichtigen Kamerasteuerungen und -funktionen mit deutlich gekennzeichneten Bedienelementen. Stoßfest Doppelte O-Ring-Dichtung Spezielle Halterung für Beleuchtungszubehör Abnehmbarer Doppel-LWL-Kabelanschluss Abnehmbarer Blitzdiffusor Einfache und sichere Installation der Kamera Abnehmbare Blendschutzhaube für den LCD-Bildschirm BONUS - Feuchtebestimmer wird in jedem FRX100 V Gehäuse ohne Aufpreis installiert! BONUS - Handschlaufe und Portabdeckung inklusive Spezielle Videosteuertaste für einfaches Filmen in jedem Aufnahmemodus Kompatibel mit einer Vielzahl von Unterwasser-Fotozubehörteilen (*) Wichtiger Hinweis: Das FRX100 V Gehäuse ist dem FRX100 IV Gehäuse sehr ähnlich. Das FRX100 IV-Gehäuse hat jedoch ein eingebautes Frontanschlussgewinde, das mit 55 mm Vorsatzlinsen kompatibel ist, und enthält außerdem einen 55 - 67 mm Linsenringadapter im Lieferumfang. Das FRX100 V Gehäuse hat ein eingebautes Frontanschlussgewinde, das mit 67 mm Vorsatzlinsen kompatibel ist und daher nicht mit 55 mm Vorsatzlinsen  kompatibel ist.

Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III Unterwassergehäuse M16 von Fantasea
Das FG7X III Gehäuse wurde speziell für die Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III Digitalkamera entwickelt. Das FG7X III Gehäuse wird nach den höchsten professionellen Standards in Bezug auf Funktion, Stil und Haltbarkeit gefertigt. Es ist bis zu einer Tiefe von 60 m ausgelegt und voll funktionsfähig mit ergonomisch gestalteten und beschrifteten Bedienelementen. Das Fantasea FG7X II ist das ultimative wasserdichte Gehäuse für die Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III Kamera. Das FG7X III Gehäuse ist ideal für die Outdoor- und Unterwasserfotografie. Unterwasserfotografen können tauchen oder schnorcheln und die ganze Aufregung dieser faszinierenden Welt einfangen, während Outdoor-Fotografen auch die Möglichkeit haben, die Action von Aktivitäten wie Wildwassersport, Segeln, Bootfahren, Surfen, Fischen, Jagen und Camping einzufangen. Das FG7X II Gehäuse ist stoßfest und schützt die Kamera vor Wasser, Sand, Staub und anderen schädlichen Elementen.  Das FG7X III Gehäuse wurde so konzipiert, dass es mit einem kompletten Zubehörsystem kompatibel ist, das es Fotografen ermöglicht, die Qualität ihrer Bilder zu verbessern. Das M16-Gehäuse der FG7X III verfügt über einen M16-Anschluss, der speziell für das Fantasea Hybrid-Vakuum-Sicherheitssystem entwickelt wurde (das System ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) und sowohl eine Vortauchvakuumkontrolle als auch einen Lecksucher während des Tauchgangs enthält. Das System ermöglicht es, die Wasserdichtigkeit des Gehäuses vor dem Tauchgang mit dem Vakuumsystem zu bestätigen und die Gehäuseabdichtung während des Tauchgangs mit dem Feuchtigkeitsdetektor zu überwachen. WICHTIGER HINWEIS Das Gehäuse beinhaltet einen Feuchtigkeitsdetektor und nur einen Alarm. Das Vakuumsystem ist bei diesem Gehäusemodell nicht enthalten. Es kann separat bestellt und im Gehäuse installiert werden (vorzugsweise bei Ihrem Händler). Für ein Gehäuse, das ein installiertes Vakuumsystem beinhaltet, siehe das Vakuumgehäuse FG7X III (FS1371).  Der M16-Anschluss an diesem Gehäuse wurde so konzipiert, dass er nur das Fantasea Hybrid Vacuum Safety System aufnehmen kann. Anderes Zubehör kann über diesen Anschluss nicht installiert werden. Leistungsmerkmale: Ergonomisches Design Hergestellt aus langlebigem, spritzgegossenem Polycarbonat Vollständiger Zugriff auf alle Kamerasteuerungen und -funktionen mit deutlich gekennzeichneten Bedienelementen. Stoßfest Doppelte O-Ring-Dichtung Spezielle Halterung für Beleuchtungszubehör Abnehmbarer Doppel-LWL-Kabelanschluss Abnehmbarer Blitzdiffusor Einfache und sichere Installation der Kamera Abnehmbare Blendschutzhaube für den LCD-Bildschirm Aufnahmeknopf für Videofunktion in jedem Aufnahmemodus BONUS - Feuchtigkeitsdetektor, Handschlaufe und Portabdeckung sind ohne Aufpreis im Lieferumfang enthalten! M16 Gewindeanschluss für Hybrid-Vakuumsystem von Fantasea (nicht im Lieferumfang erhalten.)

Canon PowerShot G7X II Unterwassergehäuse M16 von Fantasea
Das FG7X II A M16 Gehäuse wurde speziell für die Canon G7 X Mark II Digitalkamera entwickelt. Das FG7X II A M16-Gehäuse verfügt über einen M16-Anschluss, der speziell für das Fantasea Hybrid-Vakuum-Sicherheitssystem entwickelt wurde (das System ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) und der sowohl einen Vakuumprüfsystem als auch einen Feuchtigkeitswarnsystem enthält. Das System ermöglicht es, die Wasserdichtigkeit des Gehäuses vor dem Tauchgang mit Hilfe des Vakuumsystems zu bestätigen und die Gehäuseabdichtung während des Tauchgangs mit Hilfe des Feuchtigkeitswarnsystems zu überwachen. Das Gehäuse enthält nur einen Feuchtigkeitswarnsystem. Das Vakuumsystem ist bei diesem Gehäusemodell nicht enthalten. Es kann separat bestellt und in das Gehäuse eingebaut werden. Für ein Gehäuse, das ein installiertes Vakuumsystem enthält, siehe das FG7X II A Vakuumgehäuse (#1361).  Der M16-Anschluss dieses Gehäuses wurde ausschließlich für das Fantasea Hybrid-Vakuum-System entwickelt. Andere Zubehörteile können nicht über diesen Anschluss installiert werden.